Officer Nominees

2018 Nominees

  • Heather Mathewson
    Vice President Nominee
(use buttons above to manually rotate images)

Ballots are sent electronically in January. Check your email to submit your vote. Election results will be announced during the TCTWS Business meeting in February.

Click the nominee’s name below to view more information.

Vice President Nominees
Heather Mathewson
John Tomeček

Secretary Nominees
Humberto Perotto
Annaliese Scoggin

Board Member-At-Large Nominees
Whitney Gann
Mandy Krause

Comments are closed